• Co-Chair: Darrel Hess, Municipality of Anchorage
  • Co-Chair: Gayle Schuh, Retired
  • Treasurer: Maria Alvarez, Alaska Mining and Diving
  • Secretary: Vacant


  • Candace Bell, Retired
  • J.J. Harrier, Diamond Center Hotel, LLC
  • Darrel Hess, Municipality of Anchorage
  • Sam Ohana, Alaska Child and Family
  • Danny Parish, Arc of Anchorage
  • Russ Reno, Anchorage Downtown Tour Group
  • Julie Schmidt, Retired
  • Tracey Wiese, Changing Tides
  • Shelby Wilson, State of Alaska
  • Camden Yehle, Brooks and Associates


  • Brooks Banker, Youth Program Manager